Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Parade at Writers Theatre

Parade

Writers Theatre
325 Tudor Court Glencoe

This stirring, Tony Award-winning musical explores the endurance of love and hope against seemingly insurmountable odds, telling the true story of Leo Frank, a Brooklyn-born Jewish man falsely accused of murder in 1913 Atlanta. Innovative and daring, and filled with soaring music, Parade is a moving love story, a riveting murder mystery, a gripping courtroom drama and a powerful exploration of innocence and na´vete coming face-to-face with ignorance and prejudice.

Thru - Jul 2, 2017

Wed, May 24: 7:30pm
Thu, May 25: 7:30pm
Fri, May 26: 7:30pm
Sat, May 27: 7:30pm
Sun, May 28: 2:00pm
Tue, May 30: 7:30pm
Wed, May 31: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 3: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 4: 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 6: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 7: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 10: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 11: 2:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Jun 13: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 14: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 17: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 18: 2:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Jun 20: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 21: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 24: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 25: 2:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Jun 27: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 28: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 1: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jul 2: 2:00pm


Stage: Alexandra C. and John D. Nicho

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 847-242-6000

www.writerstheatre.org


Writers Theatre Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter