Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Manual Cinema's Christmas Carol at Online Stream

Manual Cinema's Christmas Carol

Online Stream

Manual Cinema, the Chicago-based interdisciplinary performance collective, will take on the most famous holiday tale of all time with Manual Cinema's Christmas Carol, a world premiere, live streaming adaption of Charles Dickens's holiday classic created specifically for the 2020 holiday season.

Presented by Manual Cinema

Dec 3 - Dec 20, 2020

Thu, Dec 3: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 4: 7:00pm
Sat, Dec 5: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 6: 3:00pm & 6:00pm
Wed, Dec 9: 3:00pm
Thu, Dec 10: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 11: 7:00pm & 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 12: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 13: 3:00pm & 6:00pm
Wed, Dec 16: 3:00pm
Thu, Dec 17: 7:00pm
Fri, Dec 18: 7:00pm & 9:00pm
Sat, Dec 19: 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Dec 20: 3:00pm & 6:00pm


Show Type: Comedy/Drama

www.manualcinema.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter