Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  It Is Magic at Chopin Theatre

It Is Magic

Chopin Theatre
1543 W. Division Chicago

A mashup of Macbeth and The Three Little Pigs, IT IS MAGIC is a sorrowful and hilarious meditation on the deep, ancient evil at the heart of the community theater audition process, and an investigation into the mysteries of theater-making itself.

Presented by Theater Oobleck

May 17 - Jun 29, 2019

Fri, May 17: 7:30pm
Sat, May 18: 7:30pm
Sun, May 19: 3:00pm
Fri, May 24: 7:30pm
Sat, May 25: 7:30pm
Sun, May 26: 3:00pm
Fri, May 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 1: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 2: 3:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 8: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 9: 3:00pm
Fri, Jun 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 15: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 16: 3:00pm
Mon, Jun 17: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 22: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 23: 3:00pm
Fri, Jun 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 29: 7:30pm



Price: $20

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 773-897-5089

www.theateroobleck.com



Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter