Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hoodoo Love at Raven Theatre

Hoodoo Love

Raven Theatre
6157 N. Clark St Chicago

A young woman named Toulou arrives in depression-era Memphis with dreams of becoming a blues singer. Almost immediately, she falls in love with a rambling musician named Ace of Spades while her born-again brother, Jib, is hot on her heels. Desperate to claim Ace's love for herself, Toulou lays a hex on him with the help of a Hoodoo practitioner, setting in motion a devastating chain of events.

Oct 31 - Dec 15, 2019

Thu, Oct 31: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 2: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 3: 3:00pm
Mon, Nov 4: 7:30pm
Tue, Nov 5: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 9: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 10: 3:00pm
Thu, Nov 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 16: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 17: 3:00pm
Thu, Nov 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 23: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 24: 3:00pm
Mon, Nov 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 29: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 1: 3:00pm
Thu, Dec 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 7: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 8: 3:00pm
Thu, Dec 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 15: 3:00pm



Price: $46

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-338-2177

www.raventheatre.com



Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter