Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Christmas Carol at Goodman Theatre

A Christmas Carol

Goodman Theatre
170 N. Dearborn Street Chicago

Now a beloved Chicago tradition celebrating its 40th anniversary, The Goodman Theatre ushers in the holiday season with its adaptation of Charles Dickens' classic holiday story A Christmas Carol. Audiences look forward to the "bah humbugs," the electrifying arrival of the ghosts, the jubilant musical numbers and dancing, and Scrooge's joyful rediscovery of life, love and the Christmas spirit. Goodman's Carol continues to lift heats and spirits after four decades more than a million visitors, and the timeless holiday tale promises to be merrier and more magical than ever. The Daily Herald says the play is "the crown jewel of the holiday season" -- find out for yourself or relive the magic again.

Thru - Dec 31, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Fri, Nov 24: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 25: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 26: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 2: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 3: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 6: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 7: 12:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 9: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 10: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 12: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 13: 12:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 17: 2:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 19: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 20: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 22: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 23: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 24: 2:00pm
Tue, Dec 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 27: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 30: 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 31: 2:00pm


Stage: Albert Theatre

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 312-443-3800

Running Time: 2hrs, 10mins; one intermission

www.goodmantheatre.org

Buy Premium Tickets


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Goodman Theatre Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants

  A Christmas Carol Photo Gallery


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter