Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Twas The Night Before Christmas at Broadway Playhouse

Twas The Night Before Christmas

Broadway Playhouse
175 East Chestnut Street Chicago

'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS is a fantastic, slapstick holiday affair for all ages. When Santa Claus' "Naughty or Nice" list goes missing, it's up to a pair of dancing mice, a spunky girl, and an Elf-B-I agent to solve the mystery before Santa boards his sleigh.

Nov 10 - Dec 31, 2017

Fri, Nov 10: 10:00am
Sat, Nov 11: 10:00am
Sun, Nov 12: 10:00am
Sat, Nov 18: 10:00am
Sun, Nov 19: 10:00am
Wed, Nov 22: 10:00am
Fri, Nov 24: 10:00am
Sat, Nov 25: 10:00am
Sun, Nov 26: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 2: 10:00am
Sun, Dec 3: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 9: 10:00am
Sun, Dec 10: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 16: 10:00am
Sun, Dec 17: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 23: 10:00am
Sun, Dec 24: 10:00am
Wed, Dec 27: 10:00am
Thu, Dec 28: 10:00am
Fri, Dec 29: 10:00am
Sat, Dec 30: 10:00am
Sun, Dec 31: 10:00am


Show Type: Childrens

Buy Tickets


Broadway Playhouse Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter