Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Scene at Writers Theatre

The Scene

Writers Theatre
325 Tudor Court Glencoe

What starts off with an amusing exchange at a hip Manhattan party quickly turns into something more complex. When close friends Charlie and Lewis meet Clea, a determined young woman making her mark on the New York scene, it sets them off on an emotional roller coaster. This provocative comedy-drama explores the dark edges of commitment and the struggles of balancing authenticity with ambition.

Thru - Apr 2, 2017

Sun, Feb 26: 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 3: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 4: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 5: 2:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Mar 7: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 10: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 11: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 12: 2:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Mar 14: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 15: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 17: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 18: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 19: 2:00pm
Tue, Mar 21: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 24: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 25: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 26: 2:00pm & 6:00pm
Tue, Mar 28: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 29: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 30: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 1: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 2: 2:00pm


Stage: Alexandra C. and John D. Nicho

Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 847-242-6000

www.writerstheatre.org


Writers Theatre Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter