Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Rocky Balboa Picture Show at Cornservatory

The Rocky Balboa Picture Show

Cornservatory
4210 N Lincoln Ave Chicago

The worlds of the Rocky Balboa film franchise and "The Rocky Horror Picture Show" meet for a world premier mashup musical parody of epic proportions. When Adrian and Paulie get stranded in the middle of Nowhere, Russia, the two stumble upon a mysterious training center where Micky has been preparing Rocky Balboa for the big fight against Russia's prize champion boxer, Ivan Drago. However, Rocky's workouts have produced unexpected results, and the Sly Stallone we thought we knew has been transformed into a pit-stained, stiletto-wearing fighter. Featuring iconic characters from both sides of the screen smashed between both universes, "The Rocky Balboa Picture Show" boasts a high energy, strangely sexy, and over-the-top musical production.

Sep 29 - Oct 31, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Fri, Sep 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 30: 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 7: 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 14: 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 21: 8:00pm
Thu, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 28: 8:00pm
Tue, Oct 31: 8:00pm



Price: $10-$15

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 773-650-1331

www.cornservatory.org


Click Here for Discounted Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter