Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Psychonaut Librarians at The Den Theatre

Psychonaut Librarians

The Den Theatre
1329-1333 N. Milwaukee Chicago

The library is closed. The curtains are drawn. A Bunsen burner flicks on in the dark. The librarians sip their glowing elixir and the room spins with color and light. One more time. One last fight at the barrier between reality... and the anyverse.

Thru - Feb 12, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Thu, Jan 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 21: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 22: 3:00pm
Thu, Jan 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 28: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 29: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 3: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 4: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 5: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 10: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 11: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 12: 3:00pm



Price: $15-$20

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-398-7028

www.thenewcolony.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter