Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Junie B. Jones in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! at Apollo Theater

Junie B. Jones in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells!

Apollo Theater
2540 N. Lincoln Ave. Chicago

Based on the best-selling book series by Barbara Park, this critically-acclaimed Emerald City Theatre remount explores the challenges of giving selflessly through humor and holiday joy as fan-favorite Junie B. Jones journeys through a Columbus Day school play, a holiday sing-along concert, and Secret Santa Day. "Dear Santa, I really hope you were watching me just now. That's all I hope. Love, Junie B. -Giver."

Oct 22 - Jan 8, 2017

Sat, Oct 22: 10:30am
Wed, Oct 26: 10:15am
Sun, Oct 30: 1:00pm
Thu, Nov 3: 10:15am
Sun, Nov 6: 10:15am
Tue, Nov 8: 10:15am
Wed, Nov 9: 10:15am
Sat, Nov 12: 10:30am
Wed, Nov 16: 10:15am
Thu, Nov 17: 10:15am
Fri, Nov 18: 10:15am
Sat, Nov 19: 1:00pm
Sun, Nov 20: 1:00pm
Fri, Nov 25: 10:30am
Sat, Nov 26: 1:00pm
Sun, Nov 27: 1:00pm
Tue, Nov 29: 10:15am
Wed, Nov 30: 10:15am
Fri, Dec 2: 10:15am
Sat, Dec 3: 1:00pm
Sun, Dec 4: 1:00pm
Tue, Dec 6: 10:15am
Thu, Dec 8: 10:15am
Fri, Dec 9: 10:15am
Sat, Dec 10: 1:00pm
Sun, Dec 11: 1:00pm
Tue, Dec 13: 10:15am
Wed, Dec 14: 10:15am
Fri, Dec 16: 10:15am
Sat, Dec 17: 10:30am
Sun, Dec 18: 1:00pm
Wed, Dec 21: 10:15am
Fri, Dec 23: 10:15am
Mon, Dec 26: 1:00pm
Wed, Dec 28: 10:30am
Thu, Dec 29: 10:30am
Fri, Dec 30: 10:30am
Mon, Jan 2: 10:30am
Sat, Jan 7: 1:00pm
Sun, Jan 8: 1:00pm


Show Type: Childrens

Running Time: 1hr; no intermission

Buy Tickets


Apollo Theater Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants

  Junie B. Jones in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! Photo Gallery


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter