Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Par for the Corpse at Oil Lamp Theater

Par for the Corpse

Oil Lamp Theater
1723 Glenview Road Glenview

When a novelist throws a party at her Catskills retreat and a sudden blizzard strands everybody, it isn't long before they discover a killer amongst them. After one of them is poisoned mysteriously, the others try to figure out who did it and how it was done. They're baffled by the seemingly impossible crime untll one guest thinks of a ruse to reveal the killer. Now everyone, even the hostess, is a suspect -- and a number of murky motives emerge during the night's strange events. There are plenty of laughs as the play unfolds, but there are more shrieks of terror than of hilarity -- especially in the surprise-filled final act with its series of convulsive plot twists. See if you can guess the shocker of an ending before it's too late, when Glenview's Oil Lamp Theater presents Par for the Corpse.

Oct 12 - Nov 19, 2017

Half Price Tickets

Thu, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 15: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 22: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 28: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 29: 3:00pm
Tue, Oct 31: 8:00pm
Thu, Nov 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 4: 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 5: 3:00pm
Thu, Nov 9: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 11: 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 12: 3:00pm
Thu, Nov 16: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 17: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 18: 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 19: 3:00pm



Price: $20-$35

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 847-834-0738

www.oillamptheater.org


Click Here for Discounted Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter