Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Born Yesterday at The Greenhouse Theater Center

Born Yesterday

The Greenhouse Theater Center
2257 N Lincoln Avenue Chicago

Classic American underdog Billie begins to question corruption's stranglehold on the disadvantaged when she awakens to a world full of new possibilities. Playing for over 1,600 performances in its Broadway debut and earning 5 Academy Award and 3 Golden Globe nominations for its film adaptation, Garson Kanin's delightful and dangerous comedy asks who will survive the Washington political machine- brains, beauty, or brawn?

Mar 22 - Apr 30, 2017

Wed, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 24: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 25: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 26: 2:30pm
Mon, Mar 27: 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 30: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 1: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 2: 2:30pm
Thu, Apr 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 8: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 9: 2:30pm
Wed, Apr 12: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 13: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 15: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 16: 2:30pm
Thu, Apr 20: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 22: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 23: 2:30pm
Wed, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 28: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 29: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 30: 2:30pm



Price: $32.50-$52.50

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 773-404-7336

www.remybumppo.org


The Greenhouse Theater Center Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter