Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  UniverSoul Circus at Washington Park

UniverSoul Circus

Washington Park
5531 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. Chicago

UniverSoul Circus, now in its 26th year, is loaded with one-of-a-kind performances from around the world - all coming together as one under a single ring big top. Led by Ringmaster Lucky Malatsi from South Africa, his long-time Sidekick Zeke of Atlanta, and newcomer Cheyenne-Rose Dailey from Trinidad and Tobago, the 2019 edition of UniverSoul Circus features male contortionists from Guinea, Skaters from Cuba, Daredevil Motorcyclists from Atlanta, Bakersfield, CA, Grand Junction, CO and Santiago, Chile, a High Wire Act from Colombia and Gabon, Teeterboard Drillers from Mongolia, Solo Trapeze from Brazil, Trick Rescue Pooches presented by the Pompeyo Family of Colombia, Kazakhstan and USA, a Cossack Horse Act with riders from Kazakhstan, Cuba, Guinea and Mexico, Fresh the Clownsss from Detroit, and many more surprises.

Oct 2 - Nov 11, 2019

Wed, Oct 2: 7:00pm
Thu, Oct 3: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 4: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 12:00pm & 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 6: 12:30pm & 3:30pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Oct 8: 7:00pm
Wed, Oct 9: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Thu, Oct 10: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 11: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 12: 12:00pm & 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 13: 12:30pm & 3:30pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00pm
Wed, Oct 16: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Thu, Oct 17: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 18: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 12:00pm & 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 20: 12:30pm & 3:30pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Oct 22: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Wed, Oct 23: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Thu, Oct 24: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Fri, Oct 25: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 12:00pm & 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 27: 12:30pm & 3:30pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Oct 29: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Wed, Oct 30: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Thu, Oct 31: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Fri, Nov 1: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Nov 2: 12:00pm & 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 3: 12:30pm & 3:30pm & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Thu, Nov 7: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Fri, Nov 8: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Nov 9: 12:00pm & 4:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 10: 12:30pm & 3:30pm & 6:30pm
Mon, Nov 11: 2:30pm & 6:30pm


Show Type: Childrens

Buy Tickets

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter