Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show at The Station

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show

The Station
100 S. Racine Ave Chicago

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show is a bright, bold spectacle that brings a menagerie of Eric Carle's most colorful characters from the page to the stage. This production features 75 lovable puppets and faithful renditions of four Eric Carle favorites Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?, 10 Little Rubber Ducks, The Very Lonely Firefly, and the star of the show, The Very Hungry Caterpillar. After the performance, audiences get to meet the puppets and take pictures with the cast.

Sep 24 - Oct 27, 2019

Sat, Sep 28: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sun, Sep 29: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 6: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 12: 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 13: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 20: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sun, Oct 27: 10:30am & 2:00pm



Price: $27-$39

Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-227-0180.

www.chicagochildrenstheatre.org




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter