Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Three Little Pigs at St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater

The Three Little Pigs

St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater
5900 W. Belmont Chicago

A one-hour musical adaptation! Meet Roxanne, Petunia, and Babe...three Sister Piggies who set out to build their own houses. Roxanne (The Rock'n Roll Pig) builds hers out of sticks, Petunia (The Pretty Pig) builds hers out of straw, and Babe (The Sensible, Smart Pig) builds hers out of bricks! Which house will the Big Bad Wolf "huff and puff and blow down?" Don't miss CKC's most popular show! All CKC productions feature professional actors, colorful scenery and costumes, sing-along songs, and plenty of audience participation. This show perfect for children ages 2 to 10!

Thru - Jan 27, 2019

Tue, Jan 15: 10:30am
Wed, Jan 16: 10:30am
Fri, Jan 18: 10:30am
Wed, Jan 23: 10:30am
Thu, Jan 24: 10:30am
Fri, Jan 25: 10:30am
Tue, Jan 29: 10:30am
Wed, Jan 30: 10:30am
Thu, Jan 31: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 1: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 6: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 7: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 8: 10:30am
Tue, Feb 12: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 13: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 14: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 15: 10:30am
Mon, Feb 18: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 20: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 21: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 22: 10:30am
Sat, Feb 23: 1:00pm
Tue, Feb 26: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 27: 10:30am



Price: $12

Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-282-8844

www.chicagokidscompany.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter