Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Realistic Joneses at Theater Wit

The Realistic Joneses

Theater Wit
1229 W Belmont Ave Chicago

A bucolic evening, which begins in a suburban backyard, evolves into a funny, intimate and profound meditation on life. The four Joneses attempt to muddle through the strange and amazing moments of each day knowing that "talking with someone can make you feel better," but fearing that actual communication may elude them in the end. THE REALISTIC JONESES was recently named one of the "25 Best Plays since Angels in America" by the New York Times.

Thru - Mar 9, 2019

Thu, Jan 24: 8:00pm
Fri, Jan 25: 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 26: 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 27: 3:00pm
Thu, Jan 31: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 3: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 7: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 10: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 14: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 16: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 17: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 24: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 3: 3:00pm
Wed, Mar 6: 8:00pm
Thu, Mar 7: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 9: 8:00pm


Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 773-975-8150

www.sgtheatre.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter