Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey at Stage 773

The Absolute Brightness of Leonard Pelkey

Stage 773
1225 W Belmont Ave Chicago

Ensemble member Joe Foust portrays every character in a small Jersey Shore town as he unravels the story of Leonard Pelkey, a tenaciously optimistic and flamboyant fourteen-year-old boy who goes missing. A luminous force of nature whose magic is only truly felt once he is gone, Leonard becomes an unexpected inspiration as the town's citizens question how they live, who they love, and what they leave behind.

Presented by American Blues Theater

Mar 29 - Apr 27, 2019

Fri, Mar 29: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 30: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 31: 2:30pm
Wed, Apr 3: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 5: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 6: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 7: 2:30pm
Thu, Apr 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 12: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 13: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 14: 2:30pm
Mon, Apr 15: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 18: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 19: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 20: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 21: 2:30pm
Wed, Apr 24: 2:30pm
Thu, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 27: 3:00pm



Price: $19 - $39

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-654-3103

www.AmericanBluesTheater.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Stage 773 Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter