Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Six Corners at Stage 773

Six Corners

Stage 773
1225 W Belmont Ave Chicago

Late one night, two burnt-out violent crimes unit detectives try their damnedest to close the puzzling murder of a CTA employee. What should be a simple open-and-shut case, however, evolves into a horrifying mystery and unearths a legacy of violence stretching back years. Six Corners was awarded a 2017 Edgerton Foundation Play Award.

Thru - Mar 24, 2018

Half Price Tickets

Wed, Feb 21: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 25: 2:30pm
Thu, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 3: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 4: 2:30pm
Mon, Mar 5: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 10: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 11: 2:30pm
Thu, Mar 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 17: 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 18: 2:30pm
Wed, Mar 21: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 24: 3:00pm



Price: $19 - $49

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-327-5252

www.americanbluestheater.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Stage 773 Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter