Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Rapunzel at St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater

Rapunzel

St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater
5900 W. Belmont Chicago

The King and Queen steal a precious plant and are forced to give their baby daughter Rapunzel to the wacky gardener. She wants to keep Rapunzel all to herself, so she locks the princess inside a tower. There, Rapunzel grows into a kind young woman who longs to escape. One day, Rapunzel makes a new friend who just might be able to help. You'll be amazed by the tall tower and Rapunzel's unbelievably long hair! All CKC productions feature professional actors, colorful scenery and costumes, sing-along songs, and plenty of audience participation. The show runs one hour with no intermission and is for children from 2 to 8 years old.

Thru - Dec 15, 2017

Mon, Nov 20: 10:30am
Tue, Nov 21: 10:30am
Wed, Nov 22: 10:30am
Wed, Nov 29: 10:30am
Thu, Nov 30: 10:30am
Fri, Dec 1: 10:30am
Tue, Dec 5: 10:30am
Fri, Dec 8: 10:30am
Sat, Dec 9: 1:00pm
Tue, Dec 12: 10:30am
Wed, Dec 13: 10:30am
Thu, Dec 14: 10:30am
Fri, Dec 15: 10:30am



Price: $12

Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-205-9600

www.chicagokidscompany.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter