Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Once On This Island at Cadillac Palace Theatre

Once On This Island

Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W. Randolph Chicago

Winner of the 2018 Tony Award for Best Revival of a Musical, ONCE ON THIS ISLAND is the sweeping, universal tale of Ti Moune, a fearless peasant girl in search of her place in the world, and ready to risk it all for love. Guided by the mighty island gods, Ti Moune sets out on a remarkable journey to reunite with the man who has captured her heart. The groundbreaking vision of two-time Tony Award nominated director Michael Arden (Spring Awakening revival) and acclaimed choreographer Camille A. Brown (NBC's Jesus Christ Superstar Live) conjures up "a place where magic is possible and beauty is apparent for all to see!" (The Huffington Post). With a score that bursts with life from Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty, the Tony Award-winning songwriters of Anastasia and Ragtime, ONCE ON THIS ISLAND is a timeless testament to theater's unlimited possibilities.

Jan 21, 2020 - Feb 2, 2020

Tue, Jan 21: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 22: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 24: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 25: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jan 28: 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 29: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 30: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 1: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 2: 2:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 800-775-2000

Buy Tickets


Cadillac Palace Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter