Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Mother Of The Maid at Northlight Theatre

Mother Of The Maid

Northlight Theatre
9501 Skokie Blvd Skokie

Isabelle Arc is a hard-working, pious peasant woman with an odd and extraordinary daughter. When adolescent Joan announces she's having visions, her mother isn't quite sure if she should credit the Holy Spirit or teen hormones. But with faith in God and her destiny, Joan sets off to lead the French at war. As she ascends from farm girl to holy martyr, we follow the unexpected perspective of her proud, fierce, and frightened mom in this deeply moving drama about the glories and challenges of raising an exceptional child.

Thru - Oct 20, 2019

Fri, Sep 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 21: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 22: 2:30pm
Wed, Sep 25: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Sep 28: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Sep 29: 2:30pm
Wed, Oct 2: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 4: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 6: 2:30pm
Wed, Oct 9: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 10: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 12: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 13: 2:30pm & 7:00pm
Wed, Oct 16: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 17: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 2:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 20: 2:30pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 847-673-6300

www.northlight.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Northlight Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter