Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Mosquitoes at Steep Theatre

Mosquitoes

Steep Theatre
1115 West Berwyn Avenue Chicago

Inside the Large Hedron Collider, two high-energy particle beams travel at close to the speed of light before being forced to collide. Outside, two sisters run on an ideological collision course that threatens to upend the fragile gravity holding their family together. Lucy Kirkwood's Mosquitoes is an intergenerational look at the gulf between decisions and their consequences.

Oct 4 - Nov 9, 2019

Fri, Oct 4: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 5: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 6: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 10: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 11: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 12: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 13: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 17: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 18: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 19: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 20: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 24: 8:00pm
Fri, Oct 25: 8:00pm
Sat, Oct 26: 8:00pm
Sun, Oct 27: 3:00pm
Thu, Oct 31: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 2: 3:00pm
Sun, Nov 3: 3:00pm
Thu, Nov 7: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 9: 8:00pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 866-811-4111

www.steeptheatre.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter