Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Miss Saigon at Cadillac Palace Theatre

Miss Saigon

Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W. Randolph Chicago

Experience the acclaimed new production of the legendary musical MISS SAIGON, from the creators of Les Miserables. In the last days of the Vietnam War, 17-year-old Kim is forced to work in a bar run by a notorious character known as the Engineer. There she meets and falls in love with an American G.I. named Chris but they are torn apart by the fall of Saigon. For three years, Kim goes on an epic journey of survival to find her way back to Chris, who has no idea he's fathered a son. This new production features stunning spectacle and a sensational cast of 42 performing the soaring score featuring Broadway hits including "The Heat is On in Saigon," "The Movie in My Mind," and "Last Night of the World." The New Yorker raves "A DYNAMITE BROADWAY REVIVAL."

Thru - Dec 8, 2018

Fri, Nov 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 18: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Nov 20: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 23: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 24: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 25: 2:00pm
Tue, Nov 27: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 28: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 1: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 2: 2:00pm
Tue, Dec 4: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 5: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 8: 2:00pm & 8:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 800-775-2000

Buy Tickets

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Cadillac Palace Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter