Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Judy and Liza - Once In A Lifetime at The Greenhouse Theater Center

Judy and Liza - Once In A Lifetime

The Greenhouse Theater Center
2257 N Lincoln Avenue Chicago

Actresses Nancy Hays and Alexa Castelvecchi star in ONCE IN A LIFETIME, recalling the iconic 1964 concert of Judy Garland and her 18-year-old daughter Liza at the Palladium Theatre in London. This was the only time that these two legends performed a live concert together and occurred at a happy moment in their lives when Garland was still at her professional peak and her charismatic daughter Minnelli was a rising star. This loving tribute celebrates the classic songs, joyful movements and affectionate banter of that historic event, performed before an adoring audience.

Mar 5 - Apr 5, 2020

Thu, Mar 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 7: 3:00pm
Sun, Mar 8: 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 14: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 15: 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 19: 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 22: 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 26: 2:00pm
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 28: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 29: 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 2: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 4: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 5: 2:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 773-404-7336

www.greenhousetheater.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


The Greenhouse Theater Center Seating Charts


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter