Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Howards End at Theater Wit

Howards End

Theater Wit
1229 W Belmont Ave Chicago

At the dawn of the 20th century, the independent Schlegel sisters seek to change the world. E.M. Forster's beloved classic novel is now an enthralling world premiere adaptation by Chicago playwright Douglas Post. Experience the journeys of three different families as they search for love, purpose, and connection against the tide of class, money, and sex.

Aug 29 - Oct 5, 2019

Thu, Aug 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 31: 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 1: 2:30pm
Tue, Sep 3: 7:00pm
Wed, Sep 4: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 7: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 8: 2:30pm
Wed, Sep 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 12: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 14: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 15: 2:30pm
Wed, Sep 18: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 21: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 22: 2:30pm
Wed, Sep 25: 7:30pm
Thu, Sep 26: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 28: 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 29: 2:30pm
Wed, Oct 2: 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 3: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 4: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 5: 2:30pm & 7:30pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-975-8150

www.remybumppo.org




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter