Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  How I Learned To Drive at Raven Theatre

How I Learned To Drive

Raven Theatre
6157 N. Clark St Chicago

Rural Maryland, 1960s. From behind the wheel of a Chevy '56, a woman named Li'l Bit navigates the tangled boulevards of her adolescence, reflecting on her complex and troubling relationship with her family. But old secrets and fresh discoveries abound as she struggles to accept her past and the demons that live there.

Feb 7 - Mar 24, 2019

Thu, Feb 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 9: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 10: 3:00pm
Mon, Feb 11: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 16: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 17: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 23: 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 24: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 2: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 3: 3:00pm
Thu, Mar 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 9: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 10: 3:00pm
Thu, Mar 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 17: 3:00pm
Thu, Mar 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 24: 3:00pm



Price: $46

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-338-2177

www.raventheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter