Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Hannah and Martin at Theater Wit

Hannah and Martin

Theater Wit
1229 W Belmont Ave Chicago

Based on the tumultuous love affair between Jewish political theorist Hannah Arendt and renowned philosopher Martin Heidegger, this soul-stirring drama focuses on the crisis that erupts when Arendt discovers that her lover and former teacher is using his brilliance and fame to help further the goals of the Nazi Party.

Apr 11 - May 25, 2019

Thu, Apr 11: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 13: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 14: 3:00pm
Thu, Apr 18: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 21: 3:00pm
Thu, Apr 25: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 28: 3:00pm
Thu, May 2: 8:00pm
Fri, May 3: 8:00pm
Sat, May 4: 8:00pm
Sun, May 5: 3:00pm
Thu, May 9: 8:00pm
Fri, May 10: 8:00pm
Sat, May 11: 8:00pm
Sun, May 12: 3:00pm
Thu, May 16: 8:00pm
Fri, May 17: 8:00pm
Sat, May 18: 8:00pm
Sun, May 19: 3:00pm
Thu, May 23: 8:00pm
Fri, May 24: 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 3:00pm & 8:00pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-975-8150

www.sgtheatre.org




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter