Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Grindr The Opera (An Unauthorized Parody) at Pride Arts Center - The Buena

Grindr The Opera (An Unauthorized Parody)

Pride Arts Center - The Buena
4147 N. Broadway Chicago

GRINDR THE OPERA puts the most notorious gay hook-up app into the exaggerated world of opera. With musical styles ranging from baroque to contemporary pop, GRINDR THE OPERA Opera is a daring, humorous look at the changing landscape of gay relationships, and the greatest catalyst for the shift: GRINDR.

Jun 23 - Jul 28, 2019

Sun, Jun 23: 8:00pm
Mon, Jun 24: 8:00pm
Tue, Jun 25: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 28: 10:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 10:00pm
Fri, Jul 5: 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 10:00pm
Sun, Jul 7: 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 11: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 12: 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 13: 10:00pm
Sun, Jul 14: 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 18: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 19: 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 20: 10:00pm
Sun, Jul 21: 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 25: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 26: 10:00pm
Sat, Jul 27: 10:00pm
Sun, Jul 28: 8:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 866-811-4111

www.pridefilmsandplays.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter