Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Frozen at Cadillac Palace Theatre

Frozen

Cadillac Palace Theatre
151 W. Randolph Chicago

A mysterious secret. A family torn apart. As one sister struggles with being an outsider and harnessing her powers within, the other sets out on a thrilling adventure to bring her family together once again. Both are searching for love, but they'll learn that to find it they'll have to look inside themselves first.

Nov 19 - Jan 23, 2022

Fri, Nov 19: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 20: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 21: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Nov 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 24: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 26: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 27: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 28: 1:00pm
Tue, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 1: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 3: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 4: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 5: 1:00pm
Wed, Dec 8: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 10: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 11: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 12: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 16: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 17: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 18: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 19: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 22: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 24: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 26: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Mon, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Tue, Dec 28: 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 29: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 30: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 31: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Sun, Jan 2: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 5: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 8: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 9: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 12: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 13: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 15: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 16: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Wed, Jan 19: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 20: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 21: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 22: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 23: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


Show Type: Childrens

Buy Tickets


Cadillac Palace Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter