Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Falsettos at Nederlander Theatre

Falsettos

Nederlander Theatre
24 W. Randolph Chicago

FALSETTOS revolves around the life of a charming, intelligent, neurotic gay man named Marvin, his wife, lover, about-to-be-Bar-Mitzvahed son, their psychiatrist, and the lesbians next door. It's a hilarious and achingly poignant look at the infinite possibilities that make up a modern family... and a beautiful reminder that love can tell a million stories.

May 28 - Jun 9, 2019

Tue, May 28: 7:30pm
Wed, May 29: 7:30pm
Thu, May 30: 7:30pm
Fri, May 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 1: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jun 4: 7:30pm
Wed, Jun 5: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 8: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 800-775-2000



Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Nederlander Theatre Seating Chart


Suggested Nearby Restaurant


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter