Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Darling Grenadine at Marriott Theatre In Lincolnshire

Darling Grenadine

Marriott Theatre In Lincolnshire
10 Marriott Drive Lincolnshire

Harry is a charming songwriter whose fanciful view of the world rivals the Technicolor of any MGM classic. But as Harry floats through the kind of Manhattan life that dreams are made of, he starts to wonder if a dream may be exactly what it is. Told with a rich contemporary score, Darling Grenadine peels away the layers of musical comedy tropes to explore the friction between romance and reality, denial and heartbreak. With its surprising melding of off-beat, whimsical humor and serious themes of addiction and loss, this bittersweet new musical brings us something magical, moving and boldly unique at Lincolnshire's Marriott Theatre.

Jun 26 - Aug 18, 2019

Wed, Jun 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 27: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Tue, Jul 2: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 3: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 7: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 10: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 13: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 14: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 17: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 18: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 20: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 21: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 24: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 27: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 31: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 2: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 3: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 4: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Aug 7: 1:00pm
Thu, Aug 8: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 9: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 10: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 11: 1:00pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Aug 14: 1:00pm
Thu, Aug 15: 1:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 16: 8:00pm
Sat, Aug 17: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 18: 1:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 847-634-0200

www.marriotttheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Marriott Theatre In Lincolnshire Seating Chart



Twitter Follow Us On Twitter