Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Cats at Ford Oriental Theatre

Cats

Ford Oriental Theatre
24 W. Randolph Chicago

CATS, the record-breaking musical spectacular by Andrew Lloyd Webber that has captivated audiences in over 30 countries and 15 languages, is now on tour across North America! Audiences and critics alike are rediscovering this beloved musical with breathtaking music, including one of the most treasured songs in musical theater-"Memory". Winner of 7 Tony Awards including BEST MUSICAL, CATS tells the story of one magical night when an extraordinary tribe of cats gathers for its annual ball to rejoice and decide which cat will be reborn. The original score by Andrew Lloyd Webber (Phantom, School of Rock, Sunset Boulevard), original scenic and costume design by John Napier (Les Miserables), all-new lighting design by Natasha Katz (Aladdin), all-new sound design by Mick Potter, new choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler (Hamilton) based on the original choreography by Gillian Lynne (Phantom) and direction by Trevor Nunn (Les Miserables) make this production a new CATS for a new generation!

Jul 16, 2019 - Aug 4, 2019

Tue, Jul 16: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 17: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 18: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 19: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 20: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Jul 23: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 24: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 25: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 26: 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 27: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28: 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 30: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 31: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Aug 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Aug 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Aug 3: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Aug 4: 2:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 800-775-2000

Buy Tickets


Ford Oriental Theatre Seating Chart


Suggested Nearby Restaurant


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter