Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Bloomsday at Theater Wit

Bloomsday

Theater Wit
1229 W Belmont Ave Chicago

Steven Dietz's lyrical new love story, set against the backdrop of Joyce's groundbreaking Ulysses, transports us into a compassionate world of history, humor, and heartache, in a magical celebration of the present and nostalgic acceptance of the past.

May 16 - Jun 16, 2019

Thu, May 16: 7:30pm
Fri, May 17: 7:30pm
Sat, May 18: 7:30pm
Sun, May 19: 2:30pm
Mon, May 20: 7:00pm
Thu, May 23: 7:30pm
Fri, May 24: 7:30pm
Sat, May 25: 7:30pm
Sun, May 26: 2:30pm
Wed, May 29: 7:30pm
Thu, May 30: 7:30pm
Fri, May 31: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 1: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 2: 2:30pm
Thu, Jun 6: 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 7: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 8: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 9: 2:30pm
Thu, Jun 13: 2:30pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 14: 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 15: 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 16: 2:30pm


Show Type: Comedy/Drama

Box Office: 773-975-8150

www.remybumppo.org




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter