Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Anna Karenina at Lifeline Theatre

Anna Karenina

Lifeline Theatre
6912 North Glenwood Chicago

As a wave of profound upheaval sweeps through Russian society, it is a time of impossible choices. Anna is torn between raising her cherished son and languishing in a lifeless marriage, or sacrificing everything to follow her lover Alexei into disgrace. Konstantin struggles to reconcile his existential torment with his enduring passion for Kitty. Innocents will suffer, hearts will be broken, and families will be torn apart as two couples learn that living truthfully is no simple thing. Travel to the palaces and farms of imperial Russia in a world premiere meditation on the complexities of love based on the 1877 novel by Leo Tolstoy.

Thru - Apr 8, 2018

Half Price Tickets

Thu, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 24: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 25: 4:00pm
Mon, Feb 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 2: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 3: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 4: 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 9: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 10: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 11: 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 17: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 18: 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 24: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 25: 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 30: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 31: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 1: 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 5: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 6: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 7: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 8: 4:00pm



Price: $20-$30

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-761-4477

www.lifelinetheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Lifeline Theatre Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter