Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Us/Them at Chicago Shakespeare Theater

Us/Them

Chicago Shakespeare Theater
800 East Grand Avenue Chicago

Beslan, Russia, September 2004: Chechen separatists storm a school, taking hundreds of children hostage in a deadly three-day siege. What unfolds onstage is not a recounting of the tragedy, but rather a stunning, intricately choreographed exploration of the unique way that young people cope with disaster, told through the clear eyes of a girl and a boy trapped inside. After winning the The Scotsman Fringe First Award at Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Us/Them went on to an acclaimed run at the National Theatre of Great Britain and on tour around the globe.

Jan 22 - Feb 3, 2019

Tue, Jan 22: 7:45pm
Wed, Jan 23: 7:45pm
Thu, Jan 24: 7:45pm
Fri, Jan 25: 7:45pm
Sat, Jan 26: 2:00pm & 7:45pm
Sun, Jan 27: 2:00pm
Tue, Jan 29: 7:45pm
Wed, Jan 30: 7:45pm
Thu, Jan 31: 7:45pm
Fri, Feb 1: 7:45pm
Sat, Feb 2: 2:00pm & 7:45pm
Sun, Feb 3: 2:00pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 312-595-5600

www.chicagoshakes.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Chicago Shakespeare Theater Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter