Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Juniors at The Den Theatre

The Juniors

The Den Theatre
1329-1333 N. Milwaukee Chicago

A class of high school juniors are tasked with a simple Home Ec assignment: parent a sack of flour for a week or fail. When the flour babies begin dying one by one, the students stop at nothing to ensure that they, and the pretend children they bore, are the last ones standing. A play with war, carnage and genocide, THE JUNIORS is a pitch black comedy about the ambitious and cut-throat world of high school Home Economics and the lengths we'll go to in order to protect what we think is ours.

Presented by First Floor Theater

Apr 18 - May 30, 2020

Sat, Apr 18: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 19: 3:00pm
Wed, Apr 22: 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 24: 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 25: 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 26: 3:00pm
Thu, Apr 30: 7:30pm
Fri, May 1: 7:30pm
Sat, May 2: 7:30pm
Sun, May 3: 3:00pm
Mon, May 4: 7:30pm
Thu, May 7: 7:30pm
Fri, May 8: 7:30pm
Sat, May 9: 7:30pm
Sun, May 10: 3:00pm
Thu, May 14: 7:30pm
Fri, May 15: 7:30pm
Sat, May 16: 7:30pm
Sun, May 17: 3:00pm
Mon, May 18: 7:30pm
Thu, May 21: 7:30pm
Fri, May 22: 7:30pm
Sat, May 23: 7:30pm
Sun, May 24: 3:00pm
Thu, May 28: 7:30pm
Fri, May 29: 7:30pm
Sat, May 30: 7:30pm


Show Type: Dark Comedy

Box Office: 773-697-3830

www.firstfloortheater.com/




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter