Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Good, The Bad and the Ugly Sweater at Piper's Alley

The Good, The Bad and the Ugly Sweater

Piper's Alley
230 W. North Ave Chicago

It's the most wonderful time of the year-ish! Laugh along with The Second City as comedy's best and brightest roast the chestnuts outta all the things we lovingly loathe about the holiday season. Why, it's enough merriment and music to keep you jolly 'til the Chicago snow melts...next May.

Presented by The Second City

Thru - Dec 31, 2018

Wed, Dec 19: 8:00pm
Thu, Dec 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 21: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 22: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 23: 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 25: 8:00pm
Wed, Dec 26: 8:00pm
Thu, Dec 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 29: 4:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 30: 7:00pm



Price: $31 - $56

Stage: UP Comedy Club

Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 312-664-8844

Buy Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter