Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Little Red Riding Hood at St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater

Little Red Riding Hood

St. Patrick Performing Arts Center- Stahl Family Theater
5900 W. Belmont Chicago

Meet Little Red and her friends as she travels through the woods to Grandma's house. Will she listen to her Mama's warning not to stray from the path? And why is the wacky Wolf so eager to help her out? Little Red's adventure is full of twists and turns, with catchy music you'll be humming all the way to Grandma's. The show runs one hour with no intermission and is for children from 2 to 10 years old.

Thru - May 31, 2019

Tue, Apr 23: 10:30am
Thu, Apr 25: 10:30am
Tue, Apr 30: 10:30am
Fri, May 3: 10:30am
Wed, May 8: 10:30am
Thu, May 9: 10:30am
Fri, May 10: 10:30am
Thu, May 16: 10:30am
Fri, May 17: 10:30am
Wed, May 22: 10:30am
Wed, May 29: 10:30am
Thu, May 30: 10:30am
Fri, May 31: 10:30am



Price: $14

Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-205-9600

www.chicagokidscompany.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter