Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Friends! The Musical Parody at Broadway Playhouse

Friends! The Musical Parody

Broadway Playhouse
175 East Chestnut Street Chicago

FRIENDS! The Musical Parody is the comedic musical that lovingly pokes fun at TV's Friends, celebrating the adventures of your favorite group of 20-something friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life, and love in 1990s Manhattan. It's a typical day at New York's only coffee shop, Central Perk, until an unexpected runaway bride enters the picture and kicks the whole gang out of second gear! The new musical recreates our favorite moments from all 10 years of Friends through an uncensored, fast-paced, music-filled romp.

Feb 12, 2019 - Mar 3, 2019

Tue, Feb 12: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 13: 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 16: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 17: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Tue, Feb 19: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 20: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 23: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 24: 2:00pm
Tue, Feb 26: 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 27: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 2: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 3: 2:00pm


Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 800-775-2000

Buy Tickets


Broadway Playhouse Seating Chart


Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter