Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Disney On Ice - Road Trip Adventures at Allstate Arena and United Center

Disney On Ice - Road Trip Adventures

Allstate Arena and United Center

Hit the road with Mickey Mouse and his pals for a high-octane ride in Disney On Ice presents Road Trip Adventures. Exciting twists and turns await as Mickey, Minnie, Goofy and guests of all ages embark on an interactive and memory-rich adventure to iconic Disney destinations. See the world from the rooftops of London with Mary Poppins and Jack and his band of dancing lamplighters. Travel to the sun-soaked Motunui and help Moana restore the heart of Te Fiti. Set off on a safari and snap unforgettable photos of wild cheetahs and monkeys when guests traverse through the Pride Lands with Simba, Timon and Pumbaa. Discover a whole new world and be swept up in Aladdin's princely parade filled with spectacular stunts, magical moments with Genie, and a brand-new song from Jasmine that will render the audience "Speechless." Mosey on over to a larger-than-life comedic carnival and team up with Woody and Bo Peep as they search for their new friend Forky. Fans will hit a high note with Mickey and pals during the Disney edition of Road Trip Karaoke as they introduce Rapunzel, Belle, Ariel, Mulan and Tiana. Families should be prepared for a getaway jam-packed with unexpected hijinks and surprise, up-close character interaction as Disney On Ice presents Road Trip Adventures makes a pitstop right in their hometown. AtAllstate Arena: Jan 23-26 & Feb 6-9. At United Center Jan 29-Feb 2

Jan 23, 2020 - Feb 9, 2020

Thu, Jan 23: 7:00pm
Sat, Jan 25: 11:00am & 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Jan 26: 11:00am & 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Wed, Jan 29: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 30: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Fri, Jan 31: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Feb 1: 11:00am & 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Feb 2: 11:00am & 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 6: 7:00pm
Fri, Feb 7: 10:30am & 7:00pm
Sat, Feb 8: 11:00am & 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sun, Feb 9: 11:00am & 3:00pm & 7:00pm


Show Type: Childrens

Buy Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter