Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Constellations at Online Stream

Constellations

Online Stream

This spellbinding, romantic journey begins with a simple encounter between a man and a woman. But what happens next defies the boundaries of the world we think we know-delving into the infinite possibilities of their relationship and raising questions about the difference between choice and destiny.

Presented by Theatre Above the Law

Feb 4 - Feb 28, 2021

Thu, Feb 4: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 13: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 26: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 27: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 28: 3:00pm



Price: $15

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-655-7197

www.theatreatl.org




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter