Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Cirque du Soleil - Volta at Under the Big Top at Soldier Field

Cirque du Soleil - Volta

Under the Big Top at Soldier Field
1410 Museum Campus Drive Chicago

VOLTA is a captivating voyage of discovery. It's about finding yourself, and unveiling your personal powers. Inspired in part by the adventurous spirit that fuels the culture of street sports, the show weaves acrobatics in a visually striking world driven by a stirring melodic score. VOLTA is a story of transformation. It is about being true to oneself, fulfilling one's true potential and recognizing one's own power to make it possible. Ultimate freedom comes with self-acceptance, and with the liberation of the judgement of others. Be sure to nab tickets to see this Cirque spectacular Under the Big Top at Soldier Field in Chicago.

Thru - Jul 6, 2019

Wed, May 22: 8:00pm
Thu, May 23: 8:00pm
Fri, May 24: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sat, May 25: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, May 26: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Tue, May 28: 8:00pm
Wed, May 29: 8:00pm
Thu, May 30: 8:00pm
Fri, May 31: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 1: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 2: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Tue, Jun 4: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 5: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 8: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 9: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Jun 12: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 13: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 14: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 15: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 16: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Tue, Jun 18: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 19: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 20: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 21: 4:30pm
Sat, Jun 22: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 23: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Tue, Jun 25: 8:00pm
Wed, Jun 26: 8:00pm
Thu, Jun 27: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30: 1:30pm & 5:00pm
Wed, Jul 3: 8:00pm
Thu, Jul 4: 12:30pm & 4:00pm
Fri, Jul 5: 4:30pm & 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 12:30pm & 4:00pm


Show Type: Childrens

www.cirquedusoleil.com/volta


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter