Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Working at Theo Ubique

Working

Theo Ubique
721 Howard Street Evanston

Based on Studs Terkel's best-selling book of interviews with American workers, WORKING paints a vivid portrait of the working men and women that the world so often takes for granted. Nominated for six Tony Awards, this classic has been updated for a modern age, featuring new songs by Tony Award-winning Lin-Manuel Miranda, as well as favorites by Stephen Schwartz, Craig Carnelia, Mary Rodgers, Micki Grant and James Taylor.

Thru - Jan 26, 2020

Fri, Dec 13: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 15: 7:00pm
Mon, Dec 16: 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 19: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 20: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00pm
Thu, Dec 26: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 27: 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 28: 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 29: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 3: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 4: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 5: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 10: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 11: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 12: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 16: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 17: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 18: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 19: 7:00pm
Thu, Jan 23: 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 24: 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 25: 7:30pm
Sun, Jan 26: 7:00pm



Price: $34-$59

Show Type: Musical

Box Office: 773-347-1109

www.theo-u.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter