Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  This Is Only A Test at The Den Theatre

This Is Only A Test

The Den Theatre
1329-1333 N. Milwaukee Chicago

Nowadays, it could happen anywhere, at any time, and the faculty at Washington High have decided to take "being prepared" to a whole new level: through a series of cutting-edge Active Shooter Drills, their students will be trained on how to fight back, just in case their school is the next to hit the news cycle. But as they're asked to quell violence by responding violently, four teenagers begin to wonder: if we're so prepared, why do we feel even more unsafe?

Presented by Broken Nose Theatre

May 1 - May 30, 2020

Fri, May 1: 7:30pm
Sat, May 2: 7:30pm
Sun, May 3: 7:30pm
Mon, May 4: 7:30pm
Thu, May 7: 7:30pm
Fri, May 8: 7:30pm
Sat, May 9: 7:30pm
Sun, May 10: 3:00pm
Thu, May 14: 7:30pm
Fri, May 15: 7:30pm
Sat, May 16: 7:30pm
Sun, May 17: 3:00pm
Mon, May 18: 7:30pm
Thu, May 21: 7:30pm
Fri, May 22: 7:30pm
Sat, May 23: 7:30pm
Sun, May 24: 3:00pm
Thu, May 28: 7:30pm
Fri, May 29: 7:30pm
Sat, May 30: 7:30pm


Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-697-3830

www.brokennosetheatre.com




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter