Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Tortoise and the Hare at Beverly Arts Center

The Tortoise and the Hare

Beverly Arts Center
2407 West 111th Street Chicago

The Hare is ready to win all the blue ribbons at this yearís Stringbean Valley County Fair, but then an unlikely challenger comes to town. Soon the race is on! Who will win first place--the slow and steady Tortoise? Or the fast and furious Hare? This show features a cast of silly animals and an exciting photo-finish ending! Donít miss out on the fun! All CKC productions feature professional actors, colorful scenery and costumes, sing-along songs, and plenty of audience participation. The show runs one hour with no intermission and is for children from 2 to 8 years old.

Thru - Feb 16, 2018

Sat, Nov 18: 1:00pm
Mon, Nov 20: 10:30am
Tue, Nov 21: 10:30am
Wed, Nov 22: 10:30am
Wed, Jan 24: 10:30am
Thu, Jan 25: 10:30am
Fri, Jan 26: 10:30am
Wed, Jan 31: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 1: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 2: 10:30am
Wed, Feb 7: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 8: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 9: 10:30am
Sat, Feb 10: 1:00pm
Wed, Feb 14: 10:30am
Thu, Feb 15: 10:30am
Fri, Feb 16: 10:30am
Mon, Feb 19: 10:30am



Price: $12

Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-445-3838

www.chicagokidscompany.com


Beverly Arts Center Seating Chart



Twitter Follow Us On Twitter