Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Roommate at Citadel Theatre Company

The Roommate

Citadel Theatre Company
300 South Waukegan Road Lake Forest

Sharon, in her mid-fifties, is recently divorced and needs a roommate to share her Iowa home. Robyn, also in her mid-fifties, needs a place to hide and a chance to start over. As Sharon begins to uncover Robyn's secrets, they encourage her own deep-seated desire to transform her life. Head out to Citadel Theatre in Lake Forest for this dark comedy about what it takes to re-route your life -- and what happens when the wheels come off.

Feb 1 - Mar 3, 2019

Wed, Jan 30: 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 31: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 3: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 9: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 10: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 15: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 16: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 17: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 23: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 24: 3:00pm
Thu, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Mar 2: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 3: 3:00pm


Show Type: Dark Comedy

Box Office: 847-735-8554

www.citadeltheatre.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter