Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Princess and the Pea at Marriott Theatre In Lincolnshire

The Princess and the Pea

Marriott Theatre In Lincolnshire
10 Marriott Drive Lincolnshire

"Hear ye, Hear ye...Prince Wellington is seeking a bride." All the princesses in the land are lining up to be the first to pass the "Princess Test". But the Prince has a different idea; for he has fallen in love with an ordinary young maiden who found her way to the steps of the palace. Can this common girl pass the test? Will the oh-so persnickety Queen allow her to win? Will a tiny pea and a stack of mattresses stand between her and true love? Find out in this new musical based on the classic tale by Hans Christian Andersen.

Feb 8 - Apr 19, 2020

Sat, Feb 8: 10:00am
Sun, Feb 9: 10:00am
Fri, Feb 14: 10:00am
Sat, Feb 15: 10:00am
Sun, Feb 16: 10:00am
Mon, Feb 17: 10:00am
Thu, Feb 20: 10:00am
Fri, Feb 21: 10:00am
Sat, Feb 22: 10:00am
Sun, Feb 23: 10:00am
Thu, Feb 27: 10:00am
Fri, Feb 28: 10:00am
Sat, Feb 29: 10:00am
Sun, Mar 1: 10:00am
Mon, Mar 2: 10:00am
Thu, Mar 5: 10:00am
Fri, Mar 6: 10:00am
Sat, Mar 7: 10:00am
Sun, Mar 8: 10:00am
Thu, Mar 12: 10:00am
Fri, Mar 13: 10:00am
Sat, Mar 14: 10:00am
Sun, Mar 15: 10:00am
Sat, Apr 4: 10:00am & 12:30pm
Sun, Apr 5: 10:00am
Thu, Apr 9: 10:00am
Fri, Apr 10: 10:00am & 12:30pm
Sat, Apr 11: 10:00am
Thu, Apr 16: 10:00am
Fri, Apr 17: 10:00am
Sat, Apr 18: 10:00am
Sun, Apr 19: 10:00am


Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 847-634-0200

www.marriotttheatre.com


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Marriott Theatre In Lincolnshire Seating Chart



Twitter Follow Us On Twitter