Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Princess And The Pea at Beverly Arts Center

The Princess And The Pea

Beverly Arts Center
2407 West 111th Street Chicago

Only a real Princess can feel a PEA under a stack of 20 mattresses! Meet Princess Penelope and her crazy friends-and find out if she can pass the ultimate Princess Test. You won't want to miss this great show-and the real 12-Foot bed! All CKC productions feature professional actors, colorful scenery and costumes, sing-along songs, and plenty of audience participation. This show is geared from children ages 2 to 10.

May 15 - Aug 9, 2019

Wed, May 15: 10:30am
Thu, May 16: 10:30am
Fri, May 17: 10:30am
Wed, May 22: 10:30am
Thu, May 23: 10:30am
Fri, May 24: 10:30am
Wed, May 29: 10:30am
Thu, May 30: 10:30am
Fri, May 31: 10:30am
Thu, Jun 20: 10:30am
Fri, Jun 21: 10:30am
Thu, Jun 27: 10:30am
Fri, Jun 28: 10:30am
Wed, Jul 3: 10:30am
Fri, Jul 5: 10:30am
Wed, Jul 10: 10:30am
Thu, Jul 11: 10:30am
Fri, Jul 12: 10:30am
Sat, Jul 13: 1:00pm
Wed, Jul 17: 10:30am
Thu, Jul 18: 10:30am
Fri, Jul 19: 10:30am
Wed, Jul 24: 10:30am
Thu, Jul 25: 10:30am
Fri, Jul 26: 10:30am
Wed, Jul 31: 10:30am
Thu, Aug 1: 10:30am
Fri, Aug 2: 10:30am
Thu, Aug 8: 10:30am
Fri, Aug 9: 10:30am



Price: $14

Show Type: Childrens

Box Office: 773-445-3838

www.chicagokidscompany.com


Beverly Arts Center Seating Chart



Twitter Follow Us On Twitter