Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Odd Couple at Oil Lamp Theater

The Odd Couple

Oil Lamp Theater
1723 Glenview Road Glenview

Unger and Madison are at it again. Florence Unger and Olive Madison, that is, in Neil Simon's hilarious contemporary comic classic -- the female version of The Odd Couple. Instead of the poker party that begins the original version, Ms. Madison has invited the girls over for an evening of Trivial Pursuit, and the Pidgeon sisters have been replaced by the two Constanzuela brothers. But the hilarity remains the same. Enjoy this show at Glenview's Oil Lamp Theater.

Thru - Jul 29, 2018

Half Price Tickets

Thu, Jun 21: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 22: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 23: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 24: 3:00pm
Thu, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Fri, Jun 29: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 30: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 1: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 6: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 7: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 8: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 14: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 15: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 19: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 21: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 22: 3:00pm
Thu, Jul 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Jul 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 28: 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 29: 3:00pm


Show Type: Comedy

Box Office: 847-834-0738

www.oillamptheater.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets




Twitter Follow Us On Twitter