Theatre In Chicago      
Your Source For What's On Stage In Chicago 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Effect at Strawdog Theatre

The Effect

Strawdog Theatre
1802 W. Berenice Chicago

Hearts pounding, thoughts racing, and sleepless nights. Connie and Tristan are falling in love - or are they? Stuck in a clinical trial for an antidepressant, it's hard to know what is love and what is the drug. As the trial's supervising doctors untangle this relationship, everyone involved has to question what they know.

Thru - Nov 23, 2019

Thu, Oct 17: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 18: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 19: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 20: 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 24: 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 25: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 26: 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 27: 4:00pm
Thu, Oct 31: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 2: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 3: 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 9: 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 10: 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 14: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 15: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 16: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 21: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 22: 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 23: 7:30pm



Price: $35

Show Type: Drama

Box Office: 773-528-9696

www.strawdog.org


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets



Nearby Restaurants


Twitter Follow Us On Twitter